Your message is too short
Your message is spammy
» »

EKSU 2015/2016 Proposed 1st Semester Academic Calendar






Below is the proposed 1st Semester Academic
Calendar of Ekiti State University for 2015/2016
academic session;

.Monday,12th Oct,2015---Resumption of fresh
students

.Monday,12th Oct,2015---Registration Begins. .

.Wed,14th Oct,2015---Orientation Begins

.Friday,16th Oct,2015---Orientation ends

.Monday 19th Oct,2015---Resumption of returning
students

.Monday,19th Oct,2015.---lecture/Registration
begin
for all students

.Friday,30th Oct,2015---Registration ends for all
students

.Monday,7th Dec,2015---Mid-semester tests begin

.Friday,11th Dec,2015---Mid -semester tests end

.Monday,21 Dec,2015---Christmas break begins

.Sunday,3rd Jan,2016---Christmas break ends

.Monday,4th Jan,2016---Reg wit penalty continues
for all students

.Friday,15th Jan,2016----Reg with penalty ends for
all
students

.Monday,25th Jan,2016---Revisions begin

.Friday,29th Jan,2016---Revisions end

.Monday,1st Feb,2016---Examinations begin

.Friday,19th Feb, 2016----Examinations end.

.Summary
Registration/Orientation-----1 week
Lectures......... 14 weeks
Examination----------3 weeks
Total---------------------18 weeks










Related Article


Posted By quadrihatic On 09:12 Wed, 07 Oct 2015

Comments:0 || Views:

Comment
Name







.....................

Please LOGIN or REGISTER To Gain Full Access To This Article