Your message is too short
Your message is spammy
» »

HOT SEAT MONDAY IS HERE AGAIN - Meet Lailan Florence Onyeike

Hey guys, a happy new week to you and yours. Welcome to another episode of Hot Seat Mondays !!!
So sorry our interview is coming so late.
Today we have with us a wonderful Lailan. Ladies and gentlemen, it's my pleasure to welcome Lailan Florence Onyeike on our hot seat!

TILB:   Hello FlorenceFlorence:  Hello dear

TILB:  Welcome to Hot Seat Mondays, let's meet you
Florence: I am Florence Chizurum Onyeike, am from Ngo-Okpala in Imo state, Ist of six children,

TILB:  Ngo-opkala, those people that use to give people ten pages of marriage list ?
Florence:  [laughs] noooo, my people are very good people

TILB:  Okay, so tell me what you have done academically?

Florence: I studied Nursing  B.Sc university of Jos. I graduated in the year 2012

TILB:  Okay, are you working or self employed?
Florence:  Yea, am working

TILB:  So where do you work?
Florence:  I work at the Nigerian Turkish hospital here  in Abuja, I am actually based here in Abuja

TILB:  Okay, so tell me more about yourself, about your childhood, What was growing up like?
Florence:  Growing up was kind of fun but guided, my dad was a very discipline man, my father was a very strict man and made sure that we stick to our book all the time, because you can go less than being the first person in the class, he will be like those taking the first position do they have two heads and all that, so we just have to like actually work hard, then our sitting  room was always locked up so that we can read so no watching of TV except weekends,